DayPath Journal

“A detailed introduction to Functional Reactive Programming (FRP)” and other Twinks…

Smashing Magazine [smashingmag] A detailed introduction to Functional Reactive Programming (FRP). https://t.co/VO1oJllae3 written by @andrestaltz

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Watch the Keynote Address for the 2014 Release of Creative Cloud - YouTube https://t.co/XN8uAd4GqO

Francesco Pretelli [Xeo_it] Apple and Google move computing forward in identical-yet-incompatible ways http://t.co/TuL26PbTVI

Dave Winer ☮ [davewiner] Little Card Editor 0.56 makes it easy to break your tweet into multiple lines. http://t.co/4DmX3BmgKZ

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] http://t.co/du79BQulzh MVC 5 Lifecycle Document Published - .NET Web Development and Tools Blog - Site Home - MSDN http://t.co/H6EvsdwArm

JavaScript Daily [JavaScriptDaily] JointJS: An HTML 5 JavaScript Diagramming Library - http://t.co/0dGG03I7u5

Brian Noyes [briannoyes] Want to code smarter in XAML? Learn to use Behaviors effectively http://t.co/623CEoIDU4

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] WPF MVVM with Xaml Type Provider | Sergey Tihon's Blog http://t.co/RdI30zu63b

jsnover [jsnover] PowerShell ISE keyboard shortcuts and the script to get them: http://t.co/4XZ7ERgaHq

Veerle Pieters [vpieters] Smart technique by @chriscoyier. SVG `symbol` a good choice for Icons. http://t.co/jbSUqhZMC7

Webdesigntuts+ [wdtuts] A Simple Mixin Alternative to Standard CSS Grids http://t.co/HY7nnJQFpF

Veerle Pieters [vpieters] Nice! CSS3 3D hover effect for thumbnails and images. http://t.co/Fx6EzPHTeG Be sure to play the walkthrough.

Bill Buxton [wasbuxton] @wristfeed @tonefone Part of collection on-line here: http://t.co/Zy5GHh3dYO Full catalogue incl. watches, here: http://t.co/o2U2Bc7YH1

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Master time with Reactive Extensions - You've Been Haacked http://t.co/ehCbKy3v0b

MAPACINO [Mapacino_] Beautiful and promising new website for #DataViz: http://t.co/7eWr19A1R4 . We just uploaded there ;) http://t.co/DaxaZ1FGEC #ddj #rStats

Brendan Dawes [brendandawes] Just fired up Flash for the first time in ages to fix http://t.co/ac8lGZNcXw Felt like bumping into an old friend.

Miguel de Icaza [migueldeicaza] I wont lie, I am a little jealous of the performance of the new .NET JIT: http://t.co/TtHaNvq7F7

Bill Buxton [wasbuxton] @ShinNoNoir Great question. the genesis of the Wiimote goes back to 1966 & the 3D Wand developed by Larry Roberts - http://t.co/Ban7jPAwMK

Scott Hanselman [shanselman] Announcing the new Roslyn-powered .NET Framework Reference Source http://t.co/xshhqueaXo #dotnetsource

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] .NET Native Deep Dive: Debugging into Interop Code - .NET Blog - Site Home - MSDN Blogs http://t.co/Ds58dFsyX8

The Verge [verge] RIP MetroTwit - Windows' best Twitter client is about to die http://t.co/rSN8sVAbfb

Jeff Gilfelt [readyState] Q&A with Steve Ballmer at Uni of Oxford. Live feed: https://t.co/4r3qb6LAGi Great stuff.

Nathan Marz [nathanmarz] New post: "The inexplicable rise of open floor plans in tech companies" http://t.co/gJV3JTKUqJ

Jon Skeet [jonskeet] I find it immensely frustrating when the majority of a question's answers are incorrect, e.g. http://t.co/8T9i5oU8LL