DayPath Journal

“Aurelia and Angular 2.0 Code Side by Side” and other Twinks…

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Aurelia & Angular 2.0 Code Side by Side [eisenbergeffect.bluespire.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] How to get started with CSS Shapes | Webdesigner Depot [webdesignerdepot.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Asynchronous Validations in AngularJS - Jaco Pretorius [jacopretorius.net]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] AngularJS and $scope.$apply() best practices — Medium [medium.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Something Razor Should Learn From JSX | nik codes [nikcodes.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] The future of Team Foundation Version control - Brian Harry's blog - Site Home - MSDN Blogs [blogs.msdn.com] #Github

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Using Gulp for [asp.net] 5 & Visual Studio 2015 [tattoocoder.azurewebsites.net]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Visual Studio Time Saver – Faster HTML Coding [Zen Coding] [blogs.msdn.com]

Josh Smith [bach4life] 'Embarrassingly Parallel' - interesting concept [en.wikipedia.org] I wish software projects were like that!

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Announcing Microsoft.IO.RecycableMemoryStream | Philosophical Geek [philosophicalgeek.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] F# Units of Measure - A Worked Example [stevenpemberton.net]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] a classic: When to use Clustered vs non-Clustered Index? - Stack Overflow [stackoverflow.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Using SQLite with the Entity Framework 6.1.x designer [erikej.blogspot.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] SQLite has cross-platform (RT) support: "Comparison of SQL Server Compact, SQLite, SQL Server Express and LocalDB" [erikej.blogspot.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Sqlite with Entity Framework Code First and Migration | HintDesk [hintdesk.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] I missed this in 2011: "Introducing LocalDB, an improved SQL Express" [blogs.msdn.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Nikolaos Kantzelis [asp.net] Blog - What is New in [asp.net] 5 and MVC 6 [weblogs.asp.net]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Paging in [asp.net] Web API: Using HTTP Headers | Jerrie Pelser [jerriepelser.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] OAuth for [asp.net] [oauthforaspnet.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Using Two Factor Identity in [asp.net] 5 [blog.simontimms.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Securing Web.API Requests With JSON Web Tokens [blog.asteropesystems.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] EF Insert or update pattern [msdn.microsoft.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] EF Proxies "this mechanism is used to support lazy loading of relationships" [msdn.microsoft.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] EF6.1.3 RTM Available - http://t.co/suFYJ8IdIK Blog - Site Home - MSDN Blogs [blogs.msdn.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Entity Framework Code First to a New Database [msdn.microsoft.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] EF eager loading: "It is also possible to eagerly load multiple levels of related entities." [msdn.microsoft.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] [by default]..Entity Framework assumes that the connection string name is the same as the class name. [asp.net]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Ward Bell of IdeaBlade with Breeze JS and AngularJS at Google [youtube.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Tutorial series updated for Entity Framework 6 Code First with MVC 5 [blogs.msdn.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] graphics3d - How to export 3D graphics to Collada (.dae) format? - Mathematica Stack Exchange [mathematica.stackexchange.com]