DayPath Journal

“Windows 10 Minimum Hardware Requirements for PC” and other Twinks…

Paul Thurrott [thurrott] Windows 10 Minimum Hardware Requirements for PC: Thanks to the documentation that Microsoft provided this week... [thurrott.com]

AngularJS [AngulaRRJS] Convert #JSON Object from #AngularJS to a Class Instance in #WebApi[rightrelevance.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Prism grows up - .NET Blog - Site Home - MSDN Blogs [blogs.msdn.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Classic!: Show Me The Template is a WPF tool for exploring the templates by @csells[sellsbrothers.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] json2csharp - generate c# classes from json [json2csharp.com] from @paulcbetts, #xamarin evolve 2014

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] .NET Fringe, defining the future | Glenn Block [codebetter.com] @gblock

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] XML Character Entities and XAML [msdn.microsoft.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] c# - implicit operator using interfaces - Stack Overflow [stackoverflow.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Waiting for gulp Tasks To Finish in Visual Studio [blogs.msdn.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Integrating Gulp into your TFS builds and Web Deploy - Code Cadwallader [codecadwallader.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Which Angular Version Should You Learn? | Angular First [angularfirst.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Simulating Network Latency In AngularJS With $http Interceptors And $timeout [bennadel.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Textures.js [riccardoscalco.github.io]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Tom DuPont .NET: HttpConnection Limit in .NET [tomdupont.net]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Naming Things Is Hard: Using Object Pattern Names http://t.co/HRCBE6BqYu

Frank Deale [fdeale] Twitter puts trillions of tweets up for sale to data miners | Technology | The Guardian - [theguardian.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] failed to come up with this line of code, interviewing with Microsoft: (new string(input.ToCharArray().Distinct().ToArray())) @shanselman

Scott Hanselman [shanselman]@BryanWilhite is that removing dupes?

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite]@shanselman correct! ...you get the job!

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] really? i HAVE to keep clicking the downoad button again and again until 3GB comes? #steam#Borderlands ..for my son [steamcommunity.com]