DayPath Journal

“Windows 8: Operating Under the Influence” and other old-ass Twinks…

John Bristowe [JohnBristowe] Windows 8: Operating Under the Influence http://t.co/s44SvQlc

Wintellect [Wintellectuals] Watch “Intro to Using #Windows Runtime to Build #Metro Apps” from @jeffrichter & @jprosise that is LIVE on our site! http://t.co/WK4jXcC2

Shawn Wildermuth [ShawnWildermuth] Five Reasons why Windows 8 will be dead on arrival http://t.co/i0eq8B7l #xaml

African Entrepreneur [africatechie] Why being a Linux geek could make you more employable http://t.co/hZ6zhY4L

Paul Thurrott [thurrott] The Consumerization of IT Is Not a Victimless Crime http://t.co/ZAu6eeEc

The Code Project [thecodeproject] Invoke Server Methods From Client Side Using JQuery AJAX in ASP.NET http://bit.ly/qNbdjQ

The Code Project [thecodeproject] Error Logging to the Windows Event Log using ELMAH http://t.co/k9NbAAO7

The Code Project [thecodeproject] Why HTML5 is not the choice for enterprise mobility http://t.co/RaRiDwUs

Dave Winer ☮ [davewiner] Google Engineer: "The Google+ Platform is a Pathetic Afterthought" (I've been saying that myself.). http://t.co/FH41Wkx1

Dave Winer ☮ [davewiner] Former product manager of Google Reader reviews the design. "Boy is it a disaster." http://t.co/h1W1Fg8F

Silverlight News [SilverlightNews] 10 Laps around Silverlight 5 (Part 2 of 10) - http://t.co/TLVErWWV

Amy Hoy [amyhoy] the internet is my resume - by @tomcreighton http://t.co/EXkwYy0x

The Code Project [thecodeproject] Developing Web Applications with ASP.NET MVC3 and Entity Framework 4.1 http://t.co/i35er5M

Todd Anglin [toddanglin] Raise a glass! Chrome will surpass IE usage next weekend (probably) http://t.co/bihk9gL6

Elijah Manor [elijahmanor] "State of the jQuery UI Grid" by @jqueryui #jquery http://t.co/xYZVJDxr

AppJudgment [AppJudgment] Adobe is Stopping development on Flash Player for browsers on mobile. http://t.co/U515o5b8

Pluralsight  [pluralsight] Top 5 Reasons Adobe Killed Flash Mobile http://t.co/MtUdlJnv

The Code Project [thecodeproject] Calculate Sunset and Sunrise Time http://t.co/y4ZsWf1E

Dave Winer ☮ [davewiner] Scripting News: Selling out is selling out. http://t.co/YzKVKUlH

Elijah Manor [elijahmanor] "Backbone vs Knockout: Strengths & Weaknesses" by @derickbailey #javascript http://t.co/boZiyBUT

Dave Greiner [davegreiner] Kudos to @codinghorror for not only building a great product, but for knowing what's truly important and acting on it: http://t.co/SKLhZ5ov

Jeff Atwood [codinghorror] Ruby and Rails: no longer cool. http://t.co/y8D2dGHq

Dave Winer ☮ [davewiner] Someone Save Us From REST. http://t.co/dQ9uAAE1

The Code Project [thecodeproject] Visual Studio, you're doing it wrong http://t.co/9cog3cTj

Apache Friends [apachefriends] Okay, 1.7.7 will be the GA aka "final" release of XAMPP. The files are already uploaded to Source Forge and we're... http://t.co/hwikgyzE

The Code Project [thecodeproject] Custom Validation Attribute in ASP.NET MVC3 http://t.co/7Vz2M69W

Elijah Manor [elijahmanor] On the nightmare that is JSON Dates. Plus, http://t.co/9gQRRS8e and http://t.co/AzVJX3MD Web API by @shanselman http://t.co/w21t87Mu

The Code Project [thecodeproject] C# equivalent of VB's With keyword http://t.co/FYSNUxdd

Elijah Manor [elijahmanor] Vendor prefixes are not developer-friendly by @paul_irish http://t.co/A7UvOr2w

Shawn Wildermuth [ShawnWildermuth] A Fun Approach To Creating More Successful Websites /via @smashingmag http://t.co/hUTufXsZ

Elijah Manor [elijahmanor] "Why Icon Fonts are Awesome?" by @chriscoyier #webdev http://t.co/7k2dh8Ou

Nice Web Type [nicewebtype] Nice invitation typesetting by @aworkingkitchen: http://t.co/zh5yFN9X

Elijah Manor [elijahmanor] "Using jQuery's Pipe() Method To Chain Asynchronous Validation Requests" by @bennadel #jquery http://t.co/aQeujueC

Terry White [terrylwhite] How To Get Started Building Websites with Adobe Muse (codename) - http://t.co/3CJRc8Km ##adobemuse #webdesign

Smashing Magazine [smashingmag] Free Font Entypo: 100+ carefully crafted pictograms available as an OpenType font, vector EPS and Web font - http://t.co/WDMillD5

Serena Ngai [serenangai] Collection of cross-browser CSS animations: http://t.co/vTqdsNIt via @nickla

Elijah Manor [elijahmanor] "@YUIBlog: [VIDEO] The Future of JavaScript (48 min.)" by @littlecalculist #javascript http://t.co/ljeziyKs

Jeff Atwood [codinghorror] Spoiler: apparently when it comes to advanced SVG, Opera and IE lead the pack. Go figure. http://t.co/MxX5tLtT

loydcase [loydcase] Whole Foods to test Kinect-based shopping cart that follows you through the store and tracks what you put in the cart. http://t.co/WcrxV6p2

Microsoft Research [MSFTResearch] See Microsoft's Craig Mundie share his views on the new age of personal computing at TechForum. http://t.co/mt63iVwY

Microsoft Channel 9 [ch9] I see what you're hearing... With the WPF Sound Visualization Library http://t.co/5NfPqSvq

Long Zheng [longzheng] Wow check out this see through 3D desktop concept from Microsoft Research with transparent OLEDs. http://t.co/LkCIE9Gq

Dave Winer ☮ [davewiner] The 10 Oldest Social APIs: More Than Half Are Dead. http://t.co/o7fDPShz

Pete Brown [Pete_Brown] Advice on attracting good developers http://t.co/UTmyQ6is /via ... don't remember :P